DoSChem Steering Committee

The Steering Committee guides the school by:

  • Decision on the allocation of the DoSChem budget
  • Discussion about upcoming DoSChem events
  • Solving possible conflicts within DoSChem
  • Discussion of future strategies and the international positioning of DoSChem
  • Approval of the annual report of DoSChem

Members

Univ.-Prof. Davide Bonifazi, PhD
davide.bonifazi@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Boresch
stefan.boresch@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Lothar Brecker, Privatdoz.
lothar.brecker@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Freddy Kleitz
freddy.kleitz@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Lieberzeit
peter.lieberzeit@univie.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Doris Marko
doris.marko@univie.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Reithofer
michael.reithofer@univie.ac.at

Steering Committee: Student Representatives

Leopold Dürrauer (leopold.duerrauer@univie.ac.at) - Department of Biological Chemistry

Bianca de Jonckheere (bianca.de.jonckheere@univie.ac.at) - Department of Analytical Chemistry